Shooting with Evan

I recently had the pleasure of meeting and photographing a fellow photographer, Evan Borges.
We attended the same school, though at different times, so we never got a chance to meet.

Evan is an awesome photographer and is currently working on a 365 project. I really enjoy his photography and creativity. Go check out his work!

But first, check out these photos I took of him when we met up a couple of weeks ago:

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Thanks for modeling for me, Evan! I’m glad we were finally able to meet up and collaborate.

If you are interested in following my work, you can do so here:

Facebook

Flickr

Twitter

Leave a Reply

